TimkenSteel Grand Parade Chairman, Joanna James, announced the 2015 float award winners as selected by the following panel of judges: Kevin Krauch, Diebold Incorporated,  Annapolis, Maryland; Maura Shibley, Executive Director, Coach Sam’s Inner Circle Foundation, Cleveland, OH; and Edward Morrison, Dawson Insurance, Akron, OH. The following is a complete list of the 2015 TimkenSteel Grand Parade float award winners: GRAND PRIZE – Best overall entry in the parade11866209_10153601205294170_6492748314788871762_n Scouting… Taking Adventure to New Heights, Sponsored by: Buckeye Council, Boy Scouts of America BUILDERS’ AWARD – Best professional builder entry The 12th Man Float, Sponsored by: Akron Auto Auction OHIO STATE AWARD – Best non-professional builder entry Freedom Isn’t Free, Sponsored by: 5 Point United Methodist Parish ENSHRINEES’ AWARD – Most effective use of color harmony Ohio Lottery, Sponsored by: Ohio Lottery Commission MAYOR’S AWARD – Best display of animation Learning is Our Game Plan, Sponsored by: Brown Mackie College HOF BOARD OF TRUSTEES’ AWARD – Most original concept Wounded Warrior Project, Sponsored by: Wounded Warrior Project NFL AWARD – Best use of flowers or natural covering Louisville Constitution Day Queen & Court, Sponsored by Louisville Chamber of Commerce JANICE C. MEYER AWARD – Best display of enthusiasm Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Festival Queen & Court, Sponsored by: Malone University EXCEPTIONAL MERIT AWARD – For exceptional merit Woodlawn, Sponsored by: Pure Flix Entertainment EXCEPTIONAL MERIT AWARD – For exceptional merit Central Catholic State Champion Baseball Team- Division III State Champions, Sponsored by: Gervasi Vineyard EXCEPTIONAL MERIT AWARD – For exceptional merit HealthSpot, Sponsored by: HealthSpot The Grand Parade has been a tradition since 1963 when 40,000 spectators attended the first parade. Since then, it has grown to a crowd of 200,000 lining the 2.2 mile parade route each year and millions more viewing it via television broadcast. The Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Festival TimkenSteel Grand Parade is one of the largest in the nation, and the Enshrinement Festival has been voted one of the top 100 attractions in North America by the American Bus Association. The parade typically features approximately 115 entries, including spectacular floats, marching bands, helium balloons, clowns and costume characters, unique specialty units, and the current class of Enshrinees and their presenters. For more news and a complete schedule of the remaining Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Festival events, visit the Web site: