2017 Twenty under 40! Winners

CONGRATULATIONS to the 2017 Twenty under 40! class of award recipients. The Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce, and The Repository will recognize these 20 incredible leaders at the 10th Anniversary Twenty under 40! Gala at the Historic Masonic Temple.

William L. Bartos
, 32, director of public service for Canton.

Dustin Burgess, 31, owner of the Dustin Burgess Insurance Group.

Casey J. Davis, 27, an associate attorney with Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs.

Megan Donaldson, 39, associate professor at Walsh University.

Raymond V. Fryan Jr., 31, marketing manager for B-TEK Scales.

Brook N. Harless, 40, retired from the Army.


Matthew R. Hochstetler, 33, partner with Day Ketterer.

Richard G. Jackson, 37, advancement officer at the University of Mount Union.

Courtney Johnson-Benson, 34, assistant director of admissions at the University of Akron.

Maria C. Klutinoty Edwards, 31, associate attorney with Tzangas Plakas Mannos.

Jason Lantz, 38, pastor at RiverTree Christian Church.

Jeff LeBeau, 33, president of WRL Advertising

Michael Myers, 29, manager of youth and education programs with the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Nicole Russ, 37, director of colleague relations at Alliance Community Hospital.

Kristin Selby, 36, director of traffic and workflow at Grabowski & Co.

Jason M. Smith, 33, officer and banking advisor for PNC Bank.

Matt Sterling, 39, executive vice president with Beaver Excavating Co.

Seth Turner, 34, supervisor for Hall, Kistler & Co.

Michael Wheeler, 33, chief legal officer for Patriot Software.

Laura Anne Wimer, 38. financial manager with the eastern utility services at Davey Tree Expert Co.

The recognition is made possible through ystark!, a department of the Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce, and The Canton Repository, in conjunction with Aultman Hospital, Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., and Robert J. – Events & Catering.