The 29th Class of Leadership Stark County’s Signature Program concluded their session with a graduation program at Malone University on June 9, 2016. The motivational keynote given by Dr. David King, president of Malone University, preceded the awarding of diplomas to 39 community leaders.

Lisa Aurand, Fraud Training Leader, Synchrony Financial
David Booth, Distribution Systems Supervisor, AEP Ohio
Andrew Brickley, Director of Sales, Mercy Medical Center
Tammy Brown, Civil Rights Manager, Stark Area Regional Transit Authority – SARTA
Jonathan Crawford, Executive Director, The Timken Family LLC
Casey Davis, Associate Attorney, Buckingham Doolittle & Burroughs LLC
Julie Elkins, Executive Assistant & Grants Coordinator, North Canton Medical Foundation
Melanie Elliott, Marketing Manager, Hendrickson Trailer Commercial Vehicle Systems
Joseph Ellwood, Sales Executive, Huntington Insurance
Sarah Fearon, Missions Director, Faith Family Church
Collyn Floyd, Director of Marketing and PR, Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce
Lisa Frank, Owner, SOL Pie Pizza
Stephanie Galbraith, Contract Billing/Flex Billing Admin, ComDoc
Katherine Gessner, Sales & Marketing Manager, Massillon Cable TV
Chryssa Hartnett, Judge, Stark County Court of Common Pleas
Richard Hawkins, VP Information Technology, TimkenSteel Corporation
Jonathan Heckert, Business Analyst, The Will-Burt Company
Dana Heffner, Manager, External Affairs, FirstEnergy Corp.
Nicole Herrera, Assistant Professor, Stark State College
Donald Hester, Engineering Manager, Hendrickson Trailer Commercial Vehicle Systems
Jenifer Hill, Program Manager, Leadership Stark County
Alex Hoce, Firefighter/Paramedic, Jackson Township Fire Department
Michael Impagliozza, Accounts Receivable Analyst , ASC Industries, Inc. 
Bernadine Jenkins Snell, President, Bernie Jenkins Inc.
Brian Kandel,  Finance Supervisor, Stark County Department of Job & Family Services
William Kusmits, Engineer, Marathon Petroleum Company
Jennifer Linn, Manager, Risk Management, FedEx Custom Critical
Darlyn McDermott, Sr. Client Executive, Oswald Companies
Kimberly Nidy, Director of Instruction, North Canton City Schools
Darin Nissley, Executive Director, Lighthouse Ministries
Matthew Onest, Associate Attorney, Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., L.P.A.
Emily Provance, Resource Development Coordinator, Mental Health & Recovery Services Board of Stark Co.
Jason Rebucci, Purchasing Manager, The Timken Company
Matthew Ritzert, COO, Integrated Health Collaborative, Aultman Health Foundation
John Santora, President, C.R. Kurtz, Inc.
Scott Schrader, Engineering Manager, LuK LLC
Todd Shaffer, Development/Construction Project Manager, IRG Realty Advisors
Maureen Tate, Assistant Director, Catholic Charities Serving Portage and Stark Counties
Whitney Willits, Attorney, Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh