Fri. 8/2
5 p.m.
Pro Football HOF Enshrinement Festival Event
Join everyone at Memorial Civic Center and Cultural Center
1101 Market Ave N
Canton, OH
Questions? 330-458-2052

Congratulations to the Class of 2019 - Champ Bailey, Pat Bowlen, Gil Brandt, Tony Gonzalez, Ty Law, Kevin Mawae, Ed Reed and Johnny Robinson!

Nearly 29,000 men have played in at least one National Football league game, but since the Pro Football Hall of Fame was established in 1963, only 318 football players, coaches and/or contributors have been inducted into the Hall of Fame.

Guests at this event will witness members of the Class of 2019 Enshrinees receive their gold jackets, one of three iconic symbols of induction -- the other two being the bronze bust and the ring. The evening will begin with a cocktail party and delicious dinner prior to the crowd offering warm congratulations to the Class of 2019, along with many Gold Jackets who will be in town to celebrate and to welcome the newest members. Truly a night to remember, the Enshrinees' Gold Jacket Dinner is a fantastic event!

Are you looking to volunteer for the Enshrinees' Gold Jacket Dinner? Please click here to view the many volunteer opportunities for all the Enshrinement Festival events.

QUESTIONS OR NEED FURTHER INFO -- Contact Event Manager Sydney Cowles at 330.458.2052 or

Sponsorship opportunities are available by contacting Chris Gumpp (330) 458-2055 for 2019.

Purchase tickets and parking permits online now or contact Ticket Manager Kim Miller for ticket information: or call (330) 458-2048


Get More Info