CANTON, OHIO (May 14, 2012) – The Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Festival department of Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce and the Pro Football Hall of Fame have named the following key committee chairs: Michelle Moyer, Souvenirs; Nancy Chapman, Hostesses; Richard Lutz, First Play; and Steve Marcelli, Autographs. [gallery link="file" columns="4" orderby="rand"] Moyer graduated from the former Glenwood High School and Ohio University, and is currently enrolled at Stark State College. She is a commercial services processor at Nationwide Insurance and has been a member of the Souvenir Committee for five years, with this being her first as chairman. The mother of one son, she is a past member of the American Business Women’s Association and Society of Professional Journalists, and a current member of Plain Local Alumni Association and Shiloh Baptist Church. She and her team of highly-energized volunteers are responsible for selling official souvenir and commemorative items at the majority of the 19 events throughout the nearly two and a half weeks of the Enshrinement Festival. Many of this year’s souvenir items, including the collector’s pin, will depict the Enshrinement Festival or Hall of Fame logo, and all items provide lasting memories of the festivities. Moyer will receive extensive assistance from vice chairman Butch Mankowski. Chapman is a physician contracting representative for Medical Mutual of Ohio, headquartered in Cleveland. She has served as an Enshrinement hostess since 1998, and this is her fourth year in the chairmanship role. She is a member of American Health Insurance Plans and Toastmasters of America. Nancy and husband Thomas are parents of two daughters and one son, and proud grandparents of six. Chapman will be assisted by vice chairman Daisy Suggs in selecting and preparing the numerous volunteer hostesses who are given various assignments, including assisting in the press box during the NFL/Hall of Fame Game and working on the stage during the Enshrinement Ceremony. Each member of the 2012 Class of Enshrinees and their presenters will have a hostess assigned to his family while in Canton, and other hostesses will be used to assist returning members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame and their wives. Lutz, a Canton native, is a registered architect and serves as president of Lawrence and Dykes Architects. In addition to his degree from Miami University, he completed the MBA Highlights program at Kent State University at Stark, as well as studies at the Harvard University Graduate School of Design. He was the First Play vice chairman at its inception, with this year being his fifth consecutive year as chairman. Lutz is a Canton Rotary Paul Harris Fellow and graduate of Leadership Stark County. He shares his time and talents as a member of the Meyers Lake YMCA board and American Institute of Architects. He and wife Laura are the parents of two daughters. First Play committee vice chairmen are Matthew Petit and Laura Weisgarber. The event will begin at 10 a.m. on Thursday, Aug. 2. Nearly 2,000 enthusiastic youngsters will pass an official NFL football through a three-mile child link chain, from the site in downtown Canton where the NFL was founded in 1920, to the steps of the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Emphasizing the importance of physical fitness starting at an early age, it is also a great ceremonial kick-off to an incredible weekend of football. Marcelli, a Massillon native, is a Washington High School graduate and attended Walsh University. He is an executive sales associate at Putman Properties and a member of the Stark County, Ohio, and National Associations of Realtors. He received the Co-Star Power Broker Award in recognition of his accomplishments and is a member of the President’s Sales Club of the Ohio Association of Realtors. He and wife Lori are the proud parents of two daughters and two sons. A member of the Autograph Committee since 1999, this is his second consecutive year chairing the committee, and he is assisted by vice chairman Scott Robertson. The committee oversees the sessions where fans have the opportunity to preserve football memories with autographs from the current Class of Enshrinees as well as some of the previous inductees into the Pro Football Hall of Fame. The central focus and highlight of this year’s Enshrinement Festival will be the Aug. 4 Enshrinement Ceremony for the 2012 Class of Enshrinees, comprised of cornerback Jack Butler, center Dermontti Dawson, defensive end/linebacker Chris Doleman, defensive tackle Cortez Kennedy, running back Curtis Martin and tackle Willie Roaf. For ticket information on all Enshrinement Festival events, call (330) 458.2048 and check the Web sites for the complete schedule of events and latest news: or