CANTON, OH (March 30, 2012) – ystark!, a department of the Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce, and The Repository will recognize 20 incredible leaders at the fifth annual Twenty under 40! event, held Tuesday, June 5, from 6:30 to 9:30 p.m. at Glenmoor Country Club. This year’s Twenty under 40! are:

Aimee Belden, 35, Chesapeake Energy Jessica Bennett, 30, Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce Allyson Bussey, 33, Canton/Stark County Convention & Visitors’ Bureau Kirt Conrad, 39 , SARTA Erin Hollenbaugh, 31, Kent State University Stark Jill Kaminski, 32, Stark County Prosecutor's Office Kerri Kutz Salvino, 39, Diebold, Inc. Kristen Moore, 29, Day Ketterer Michelle Mullaly, 39, Canton Symphony Orchestra Matt Nyeste, 35, 415 Group Michael Oesch, 33, Bruner-Cox LLP Amy Parker, 28, Osnasburg Fire Department Warren Price, 39, The City of Canton John Scott, 37, Gentle Dental Melissa Sliman Lombardi, 29, Aultman Health Foundation Eric Smer, 26, Stark County Hunger Task Force Katie Tolin, 38, Rea & Associates, Inc. Ron Van Horn, 29, Schauer Group Angel Williams, 39, The Timken Company Timothy Wires, 37, Stark County Family Court

Nominees were selected based on career acumen, community service and trusteeship, and personal and professional achievements. The Twenty under 40! selection committee is comprised of diverse business and community leaders representing a range of industry sectors from around Stark County. The recognition of these deserving young professionals is made possible through ystark! and The Repository, in conjunction with Aultman Health Foundation, Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh, LPA, Diebold, Inc., Huntington National Bank and The Timken Company.