CANTON, OHIO (August 20, 2012) – Leadership Stark County, a department of the Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce, has elected a new slate of board officers. Serving as chair and vice chair for 2012- 2014 are Gregory Luntz, chief financial officer, Luntz Services Corp, and Darren J. Faye, vice president, Leonard Insurance Services. Luntz is a past chair of Leadership Stark County’s selection committee and a graduate of Leadership Canton. He additionally serves at the officer level on the boards of Walsh University, Canton Jewish Federation, ArtsinStark and Goodwill Industries of Greater Cleveland and East Central Ohio. Faye previously served as Leadership Stark County treasurer and is a graduate of Leadership Stark County’s 18th Class. Newly elected members of the board, serving a three-year term include:

Aaron Geh, vice president, sales & marketing, The Karcher Group Amy Wesely, floorcare marketing manager, HP Products, Inc.

Continuing in board service are:

Keith A. Arner, partner, Hall, Kistler, & Company Maureen Ater, director of marketing, The Repository Ronald Balyint, director – bar manufacturing, The Timken Company Brent Fatzinger, chief financial officer, Abbott Electric, Inc. Frank Forchione, judge, Stark County Court of Common Pleas Barbara Frustaci, adminstrative director, Mercy Medical Center Nancy Gessner, director of community development, Massillon Cable TV Raeann Guiley, vice president, Salco Machine, Inc. Joshua Harris, CEO/owner, In The Round Design Group Aaron Hill Sr., family/community/court liaison, Alliance City School District Elizabeth Inkinen-Juergensen, supervising professional clincal student support counselor, Stark State College Crystal McCartney, community relations & events planner, Child and Adolescent Behavioral Health Jill E. McDermott, senior credit analyst, MAC Trailer Tony Peldunas, community trustee Trina K. Miller, business manager, Whit-Com Sales Gloria J. Pope, retired, supervisor, Industrial Commission of Ohio Shana Rozier, SPARK program director & program officer, Sisters of Charity Foundation Thomas A. Starek, director, Market Intelligence Services, Diebold Matthew C. Sutter, vice president, Sōl Harris/Day Architecture Glenda Zink, dean, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies, Stark State College Barbara Vaughn, community trustee Sandy Womack Jr., principal, Canton City School District


Leadership Stark County is a department of the Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce.