CANTON, OH (July 7, 2012) - The fifth class was welcomed to the ranks of Twenty under 40! earlier this month at the annual celebration of young leaders in our community. Nearly 300 guests, including top area business leadership, turned out at Glenmoor Country Club to celebrate the accomplishments of these outstanding YPs. The event is presented by ystark!, a department of the Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce, and The Repository.

The following 20 winners under 40 were honored on June 5: Aimee Belden, 35, Chesapeake Energy, Jessica Bennett, 31, Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce, Allyson Bussey, 33, Canton/Stark County Convention & Visitors’ Bureau, Kirt Conrad, 39 , SARTA, Erin Hollenbaugh, 31, Kent State University Stark, Jill Kaminski, 33, Stark County Prosecutor’s Office, Melissa Sliman Lombardi, 29, Aultman Health Foundation, Kristen Moore, 29, Day Ketterer, Michelle Mullaly, 39, Canton Symphony Orchestra, Matt Nyeste, 36, 415 Group, Michael Oesch, 33, Bruner-Cox LLP, Amy Parker, 28, Osnasburg Fire Department, Warren Price, 39, The City of Canton, John Scott, 37, John S. Scott DMD, Kerri Kutz Salvino, 39, Diebold, Inc., Eric Smer, 26, ystark!, Katie Tolin, 38, Rea & Associates, Inc., Ron Van Horn, 29, Schauer Group, Angel Williams, 39, The Timken Company, and Timothy Wires, 37, Stark County Family Court. Videos of each winner were showcased during the awards ceremony, and the videos are available online at courtesy of Shattered Window Productions. Event photos courtesy of Michael Barath from Just Us Two Photography, and photobooth candids from SquareShare Studios, provided by The Karcher Group are available online at The recognition of these deserving young professionals is made possible through ystark! and The Repository, in conjunction with Aultman Health Foundation, Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh, LPA, Diebold, Inc., Huntington National Bank and The Timken Company.