Canton Regional Chamber Members Providing PPE

Our Chamber is committed to helping businesses safely re-open. The Chamber members below have indicated that they are able supply certain PPE products. If you are in need of PPE, please check with the companies below to determine availability and/or minimum quantities. If your business is supplying PPE and is not listed, please email ppe@cantonchamber.org or leave a message at (330) 456-7253.

Categories

Mask (Cloth) | Mask (disposable) | Spray Clean/Disinfect - Inside | Sanitizing Power Washing - OutsideUV Sterilizer; Tyvek Suits, Full Face 3M, Sealed EyewearDisposable Gloves | Face Shields | Hand Sanitizer – Large Drums/Dispenser Units | Liquid Disinfectant concentrated – Sanox II | Shields – Customized Plexiglass Barriers | Wipes / Disinfectant | Signage/Flyers/Printing

Masks (Cloth)


Barchue Enterprises
Karnchea Barchue
info@starkcountyconnections.com
855-566-0348

ImageOne Uniform
Tracy Bissell or Paul Pinto
tracyimageone@gmail.com
330-538-9900

Mann Marketing

Jon and Ellen Mann
mannmarket@gmail.com
330-499-7727

The M.Conley Company
Robert Stewart
bobstewart@mconley.com
330-456-8243

Printing Concepts
Thomas Williams
thomasw@printingconcepts.com
330-309-7585

Proforma 3rd Degree Marketing
Steve Flaughers
Steve.flaughers@proforma.com
330-867-4799

RentWear
Dan Clay
dclay@rentwear.com
330-494-5776

Robert’s Embroidery & Screen Printing
Debbie Pickle
dpickle@robersemb.com
330-339-6773

Safety Resources Company
Leslie Harris, Marketing
lauren@srcoh.com
marketing@SRCOH.com
330-477-1100

The Promo Sales Queen
Stephanie Jackson
stephanie@ssapp.net
330-268-3296

Masks (Disposable)


Alco Chemical
Christy Esposito
cesposito@alco-chem.com
330-833-8551

Copeco
Ashley Sickles
asickles@copeco.com
330-470-7423
3 and 5 ply – 400 min.

DriveMind Group
JR Suppes
jrsuppes@drivemindgroup.com
330-605-3311

GBS
Laurie Rohrer-Paul and Bridget Jurcisek
laurier@gbscorp.com
bridgetj@gbscorp.com
(Min order required)

Mann Marketing
Jon and Ellen Mann
mannmarket@gmail.com
330-499-7727

The M.Conley Company
Robert Stewart
bobstewart@mconley.com
330-456-8243

Safety Resources Company
Leslie Harris, Marketing
lauren@srcoh.com
marketing@SRCOH.com
330-477-1100

Sam’s Club (call for availability)
4790 Portage St NW
Canton, OH 44720
330-497-5295

Spray Clean/Disinfect - Inside


Alco Chemical
Christy Esposito
cesposito@alco-chem.com
330-833-8551

Belfor Property Restoration
Spencer Rowlands
Spencer.rowlands@us.belfor.com
330-421-7970

Certified Professional Restoration
Sara Largent
Slargent.cpr@gmail.com
330-733-5570

DriveMind Group
JR Suppes
jrsuppes@drivemindgroup.com
330-605-3311

Integrity Group Services
Deborah Geibel
deb@integritygroupservices.com
330-875-5377

Jan-Pro of Canton
Vincent Watts
janprocanton@gmail.com
330-481-3119

JBM Cleaning and Supply
Nathan Leslie
jbmcleans@outlook.com
330-256-6881

The M.Conley Company
Robert Stewart
bobstewart@mconley.com
330-456-8243

Servicemaster by Disaster Recon
John Brezine
john@disasterrecon.com
216-385-3798

Servpro
Mary Keister-Whitmyer
servpro@gmail.com
330-705-2315

Sanitizing Power Washing - Outside

Advanced Pressure Washing
Cole Sickafoose
advancedpressurewashoh@gmail.com
330-933-2706

UV Sterilizer; Tyvek Suits, Full Face 3M, Sealed Eyewear

Apache Industrial Services
Sean Kelley
SKelley@Apacheip.com
330-933-8116

The M.Conley Company
Robert Stewart
bobstewart@mconley.com
330-456-8243

Disposable Gloves


Alco Chemical
Christy Esposito
cesposito@alco-chem.com
330-833-8551

Apache Industrial Services
Sean Kelley
SKelley@Apacheip.com
330-933-8116

GBS
Laurie Rohrer-Paul and Bridget Jurcisek
laurier@gbscorp.com
bridgetj@gbscorp.com
(Min order required)

Mann Marketing
Jon and Ellen Mann
mannmarket@gmail.com
330-499-7727

The M.Conley Company
Robert Stewart
bobstewart@mconley.com
330-456-8243

RentWear
Dan Clay
dclay@rentwear.com
330-494-5776

Face Shields

Apache Industrial Services
Sean Kelley
SKelley@Apacheip.com
330-933-8116

The M.Conley Company
Robert Stewart
bobstewart@mconley.com
330-456-8243

P. Graham Dunn
Franklin Geiser
330-828-2105

Hand Sanitizer – Large Drums/Dispenser Units


Alco Chemical
Christy Esposito
cesposito@alco-chem.com
330-833-8551

GBS
Laurie Rohrer-Paul and Bridget Jurcisek
laurier@gbscorp.com
bridgetj@gbscorp.com

Mann Marketing
Jon and Ellen Mann
mannmarket@gmail.com
330-499-7727

The M.Conley Company
Robert Stewart
bobstewart@mconley.com
330-456-8243

MCW – Morrison Custom Welding div. SAFESanTec
Michael Goren
Michael.goren@morrisonwelding.com
330-704-0569

Proforma 3rd Degree Marketing
Steve Flaughers
Steve.flaughers@proforma.com
330-867-4799

RentWear
Dan Clay
dclay@rentwear.com
330-494-5776

Liquid Disinfectant concentrated – Sanox II

Alco Chemical
Christy Esposito
cesposito@alco-chem.com
330-833-8551

Grand View Roofing via Conklin
wes@grandviewroofingsystems.com
330-275-1807

The M.Conley Company
Robert Stewart
bobstewart@mconley.com
330-456-8243

Shields – Customized Plexiglass Barriers

Cee-B Glass
Cindy Stevens
ceebglass@sbcglobal.net
330-837-1147

Mann Marketing
Jon and Ellen Mann
mannmarket@gmail.com
330-499-7727

Weston and Associates
Andrew Feucht
216-206-7723
sales@westonacllc.com

Wipes / Disinfectant


Alco Chemical
Christy Esposito
cesposito@alco-chem.com
330-833-8551

GBS
Laurie Rohrer-Paul and Bridget Jurcisek
laurier@gbscorp.com
bridgetj@gbscorp.com

Mann Marketing
Jon and Ellen Mann
mannmarket@gmail.com
330-499-7727

The M.Conley Company
Robert Stewart
bobstewart@mconley.com
330-456-8243

Sam’s Club
4790 Portage St NW
Canton, OH 44720
330-497-5295

Signage/Flyers/Printing


The M.Conley Company

Robert Stewart
bobstewart@mconley.com
330-456-8243

Pinnacle Press

Vicky Sterling
vsterling@pinnaclepress.com

Proforma 3rd Degree Marketing
Steve Flaughers
Steve.flaughers@proforma.com
330-867-4799

For additional products available from manufacturers across Ohio, please visit https://repurposingproject.sharetribe.com/ where you can search for and purchase PPE.