Community Parade • Transportation • Security • Hospitality The Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Festival department of Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce and the Pro Football Hall of Fame have named the following key committee chairs: Carol McLaughlin, Community Parade; Bob Vero, Transportation; Todd Stover, Security; and Tim Jones, Hospitality. McLaughlin, a Dalton High School graduate, attended Kent State University at Stark where she is a student leadership volunteer. She has served on the Community Parade for 21 years, and this is McLaughlinher second as chairman. Her prior Enshrinement Festival experience includes membership on the Enshrinement, Balloon Classic, and Security and Logistics Committee. She is a member of Stark County Human Resources Management and Stark County Human Resources Association. In 2013, she received the Customer Service Referral Award, and in 2009, received the Performance Forum Award for superior customer service and business development. The Community Parade is scheduled to kick-off at 2:30 p.m. on July 26, at Eleventh Street and Market Avenue North, and will travel south through the heart of downtown Canton. McLaughlin will be assisted by Vice Chairman Roger Manse. Vero has been a member of the Transportation Committee since 1999, and this is his second year as chairman. He is a graduate of Rome (New York) Free Academy and received a bachelor’s degrVeroee from Kent State University and a master’s degree from University of Akron. The father of three, his life’s work has been devoted to education at the elementary school level. He is in his 38th year as an educator, having served 36 of them in public education with the Fairless and Canton City Schools, and he currently serves as principal of Holy Cross Academy, Saint Joan of Arc School. The Transportation Committee is responsible for providing transportation for the Enshrinees, presenters and other special guests. Many of the Hall’s guests will arrive on the Thursday preceding the Enshrinement, and will not leave until after the NFL Hall of Fame Game. The massive details of providing transportation will be addressed by a team effort led by Vero and his Vice Chairmen Joe Andoloro, Greg Evans, Jim Evans, and Rick Evans. Stover is the Capital Portfolio Manager for Ohio Edison/Penn Power, and this will be his 36th year serving on the Hall of Fame Security Committee. He was named vice-chairman in 2001 aStovernd is now serving his eighth year as chairman. He is a past-president and chairman of the Jackson-Belden Jaycees, past chairman of Parish Council of Saints Philip & James Church, and is a member of the Edison Men's Club, Knights of Columbus #11037, North Canton Eagles Aerie 2223, and North Canton Elks #2029. Todd and his wife Shelly are the proud parents of Kyle and Lauren. The Hall of Fame Security Committee is responsible for the events sponsored by the Pro Football Hall of Fame, including the Thursday Board of Trustees reception, Friday post Enshrinees’ Gold Jacket Dinner reception, Saturday Brunches, Enshrinement Ceremony, NFL/Hall of Fame Game, Tailgate Parties, Hall of Fame autograph sessions, and other Hall of Fame private events. As chairman, Stover and his assistant chairman Joel Chenevey, and vice chairmen Jim Dehnke, Mike Byham, and Dan Michel will work closely with the Canton Police, Jackson Township Police, Stark County Sheriff’s Deputies, State Highway Patrol, and other Hall of Fame committees. Jones, a graduate of Jackson High School and The Ohio State University, is an asset manaJonesgement specialist for Rexel Holdings USA. A veteran on the Hospitality Committee, he has been a member for 31 years and served as vice-chairman for nine years, with 2015 being his sixth year as chairman. He also volunteers for the Stefanie Spielman Fund and the Buckeye Cruise for Cancer and is a member of the board of the Friends of the Children’s Network. He and wife Tiffany have two children, Jordan and Logan. The Hospitality Committee coordinates post-banquet receptions and several private receptions as well as the fan appreciation events at the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Enshrinement and Hall of Fame Game days. Assisting Jones as committee vice-chairman is Tim Theiss.