Tue. 6/21
6:00 p.m.
ystark! Event
Join everyone at Gervasi Vineyard
1700 55th St NE
Canton, OH
Questions? (330) 456-7253
Presented by:


The 15th Annual Twenty under 40! Awards presented by  Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty,  is produced by ystark!, a dept. of the Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce, and The Canton Repository.

Twenty under 40! awards recognize Stark County’s leaders under 40 who have demonstrated dynamic leadership and social responsibility. These individuals are committed to making a difference in our community and creating a lasting impact. They are the doers, dreamers, and difference-makers. The longevity of the TU40! program, now in its 15th year, is a testament of the passion, strength, and grit of the young professionals who choose to live, work, and stay in Stark.

Winners will be recognized in The Repository’s ABOUT magazine June 2022 issue.  We are thrilled to announce that the 2022 Twenty under 40! event will take place at Gervasi Vineyard in the open-air pavilion on Tuesday, June 21!

Registration is now closed. Please contact Kelly Piero if you have questions. 330-458-2094 or kellyp@cantonchamber.org.

The 2022 Twenty under 40! Class:

  • Julie Abiecunas
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Daniel Anschutz
    Compassion Delivered and Meals by Chef Daniel
    Executive Chef & Co-Founder
  • Cyrus Ausar
    Greatness Cafe
  • Megan Chastek
    Stark County Family Court
    Probation Case Manager and PreTrial Services Officer
  • Lauren Davis
    Walsh University
    Marketing Communications Manager
  • Serena Draper Hendershot
    Canton City Public Health
    Community Health Equity Coordinator
  • Kyle Quinn Dreger
    Patriot Software
    Chief Product Officer
  • Matthew Gooch
    Internal Medicine Physicians
    Nurse Practitioner
  • Rachel Hagemeier
    Canton Symphony Orchestra
    Manager of Education and Community Engagement
  • Kent Hamilton
    Plain Local Schools
    Physical Education Teacher
  • Ashley Johnson
    Innis Maggiore
    Senior Project Manager
  • Amelia Kocher, MPA
    Alliance Family Health Center, Inc.
    Executive Director
  • Jason Mogus
    Center for Renewed Minds, LLC
    Owner and Clinical Director
  • Ashley Moore
    Cleveland Clinic Mercy Hospital
    Coordinator of Community Outreach
  • Daniel Riggs
    Legacy of Honor
    Founder and President
  • Sarah Schmidt
    Kent State University at Stark
    Assistant Director for Global Education Initiatives
  • Meagan Shaheen
    YMCA of Central Stark County - Meyers Lake and Eric Snow Family YMCA
    District Executive Director
  • Kyle L. Stone
    Stark County Prosecutor
    Stark County Prosecuting Attorney
  • James L. Warnken
    Apex Communications Network
    Chief Technology Officer
  • Stacie M Weimer
    YWCA Alliance
    Executive Director

CLICK HERE for sponsorship opportunities!

Get More Info

Produced by:


Sponsored by: