Tue. 6/19
6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
ystark! Event
Join everyone at Hercules
1000 Market Ave S
Canton, OH
Questions? (330) 458-2070


The 11th Annual Twenty under 40! Awards Soiree is produced by ystark! and The Repository

Twenty under 40!
 awards recognizes Stark County’s younger leaders who have demonstrated dynamic leadership and social responsibility. These are the people who are committed to making a difference in our community.

We are thrilled to announce that this year’s event takes place at the beautiful Hercules Apartments in downtown Canton!

This year’s class of Twenty under 40! includes:

•Amanda Anschutz, 39, co-founder and president of Compassion Delivered

•Stephanie Boyd, 33, hospital executive at Aultman Health Foundation

•Ashley Nichole Caley, 27, president of LA Office Solutions

•Pedro Chavez, 36, director of liturgical services at Walsh University

•Chris Cutter, 30, owner of ETHOS, managing partner at Phoenix

•Lisa Dalpiaz, 29, director of marketing for Akron-Canton Airport

•Michael Evans, 32, government relations program manager at Cleveland Clinic

•Christina Hagan, 29, state representative, Ohio House of Representatives

•Matt Halter, 34, vice president of Solmet Technologies

•Julie Jakmides, 26, law clerk at Jakmides Law Offices and Alliance City Council member

•Christopher C. Kaboth, 35, president of Whitacre Greer

•Dishon Kamwesa, 29, registered nurse in oncology at Mercy Medical Center

•Jeffrey Kracker, 39, Jackson High School principal

•Dr. Stephanie Morgan, 33, orthodontist at Perennial Smiles Orthodontic Specialists

•Nik Pappas, 38, owner of Pav’s Creamery

•Andrea Scassa, 37, Massillon City law director

•Dan Schrader, 30, manager of construction services at CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

•Stephanie Sweany, 36, assistant director of Stark County Hunger Task Force

•Amy Weisbrod, 40, director of donor relations for the Stark Community Foundation

•Dana Wobser, 34, corporate director of human resources for Oatey

This event is sold-out. Please contact Monique Thompson to be placed on a waiting list (330) 458-2070.

Get More Info