Tue. 6/7
6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
ystark! Event
Join everyone at Historic Onesto Hotel Lobby
Corner of 2nd Street & Cleveland Ave N
Downtown Canton, OH
Questions? Email Us

Twenty under 40!  Recognizing incredible young leaders! 


Celebrate the pillars of the local YP community at the FOURTH ANNUAL Twenty under 40! awards, recognizing outstanding local YP's.


Congrats to the 2011 Twenty under 40! Winners:

Gina Bannevich • Automn Becher • Melissa Bentley • Darla Brown • Katie Cerrone-Arnold • Cheli Curran • Tricia Dever • Kristen Guardado • Todd Hawke • Celeste Jones • Dan Leahy • Staci Martin • Brent May, 38, • Frank Meister • Marcas Miles • Alexandra Nicholis • Kathryn Siegfried • John Tucker • Amanda Walls • Patrick Willoughby


Nominees were selected based on career acumen, community service and trusteeship and personal and professional achievements. The Twenty under 40! selection committee is comprised of diverse business and community leaders representing a range of industry sectors from around Stark County.


The recognition of these deserving young professionals is made possible through ystark! and The Repository, in conjunction with Aultman Health Foundation, Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh, LPA, Diebold, Inc., Huntington National Bank and The Timken Company.


* FREE parking will be available in the garage located on Cleveland Ave N, between 2nd and 3rd St.