Sat. 9/30
5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Community Event
Join everyone at Pro Football Hall of Fame
2121 George Halas Dr NW
Canton, OH
Questions? 2024000894

The YWCA Canton is excited to announce the return of our Women’s Hall of Fame! On Saturday, September 30th at the Pro Football Hall of Fame, we will induct seven remarkable women from our community.

Our Lifetime Achievement Award Winners: Diane Stevens Robinson and Janet Weir Creighton, and class of 2023; Linda Dehoff, Sister Karen Lindenberger, Jennifer Meek Eells, Patricia Hopkins Williams, and Lauren Winland.

Visit for more information!

Get More Info