Skip to content

CRCC Board of Directors

2023 Executive Committee

Ralph O. Lee
Chairman of the Board
Chief Human Resources Officer
Kenan Advantage Group, Inc.

Bradley H. Belden
Senior Vice Chairman & Corporate Secretary
The Belden Brick Company

Christopher Goff
Vice Chairman
CEO & General Counsel
Employer Health

Ryan Fulmer
Vice Chairman

President & Portfolio Manager
Beese Fulmer

Mark Wright
Chief Financial Officer
Aultman Health Foundation

Teri Wilson
Assistant Treasurer
Vice President - Tax
The Timken Company

Amanda Sterling
Immediate Past Chairman
Sr. Director, Internal Audit of the Board
TimkenSteel Corporation

Dennis P. Saunier
President & CEO
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce

Steven M. Meeks
Vice President & COO
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce

Ashley Winter
Recording Secretary
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce

2023 Board of Directors

Rudolf Bentlage
Market Executive Northeast Ohio
JP Morgan Chase Bank, NA

Renato Camacho
Akron-Canton Airport

Dr. Tim Collins
Walsh University

Bill Cook
VP, Senior Commercial Lender
Premier Bank

Dr. Timothy Crone
Cleveland Clinic Mercy Hospital

Joseph Daleiden
Senior VP - Commercial Banking
Key Bank

Kimberly Davenport
Corporate Director of Human Resources
Shearer’s Snacks

Teresa Golden
Environmental Flooring Group

Daniel R. Griffith
Senior Vice President, Director of Wealth Strategy
Huntington Private Bank

Matthew Halter
President & COO
Solmet Technologies, Inc

Mary Ellen Icaza
CEO/Executive Director
Stark Library

Mike Levy
President of Operations
Hall of Fame Resort and Entertainment Co.

Joseph R. Luckring
Regional President
The PNC Financial Services Group

Kenny Peterson
Nothing Bundt Cakes

Jim Porter
Pro Football Hall of Fame

Eric Schreiber
415 Group

William C. Shivers
Senior VP, Regional President
Farmers National Bank

Michael Sirpilla
Society Brands

Leonard Stevens
Stark County Minority Business Association

Jeff Talbert
Canton City School District

Mark Vandegrift
Principal & COO
Innis Maggiore

Dustin J. Vrabel
Buckingham, Doolittle, and Burroughs, LLP

Teresa L. Wilson
Vice President - Tax
The Timken Company

Scott Zurakowski
Attorney at Law
Krugliak Wilkins

Scroll To Top